Russian Speaking Countries 2022

Although there are numerous Russian speakers worldwide, just four nations have Russian as the official language. Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, and Russia comprise this group. Russia is the official language of the two nations. Lawmaking and inter-ethnic communication in Tajikistan are conducted in Tajik. Registry offices and notary organizations throughout Uzbekistan utilize it. Turkmenistan has a

Russian Speaking Countries 2022 Read More »

Scroll to Top